Where you are now:Home > Import services
Import services
About import warehouse
Our Company(Ningbo Sky international logistics Co.,Ltd), located in Airport Logistics Center No.506 Warehouse,5 km North of Shanghai Pudong International Airport.Considering developing trend of future airfreight market,there built bonded warehouse nearly 2060 square meters,of this, Office space for the upper and lower layer of about 198 square meters,with Hi-tech intelligent facilities, effectively control each shipment in/out warehouse;And warehouse space nearly 1549square meters,which divide into five area,A.B.C.is for Import bulk cargo area and pallet cargo area, and bulk cargo with stereoscopic shelves,number under Arabic numerals and English A - C,and set up locations for storing overdue goods; each location can abstractly contain cargo weight about 500KGS.Area for importing pallet cargo,set up 18rows,Per 2 rows as A unit with A - C respectively as cargo area.D.and E is for VIP and export pallet cargo,Office space for the upper and lower layer of about 198 square meters,1F is for import operation office,CCTV,washing and room,2F is for import office and meeting room,from the Internet,we have good relationship with Customs and own three special lines,one form import Mainfest confirmation,one for Customs second releasing,last one for export system,there are total 16 cameras in and out of warehouse,which Monitors every corner,and the data can keep 90days.Our warehouse guys on duty 24hours,to check each shipment.

onded warehouse 506 Class A


Shanghai Export Operation Advantage-Storageing
Our export warehouse is nearly 2600square meters ,use the most advanced system of weighting and automatically divide the stacking area(Only Four agents use this system in Shanghai airport),which can hold Cargo weight up to 2000-2500 tons per month.So far,it already reach 1300tons/month,of this,250tons come from our clients,200tons come from local agents,about 850tons come from partners.Expect to introduce continuously cargo about 300tons from partner and leave 400-900tons development space for our company cargo.


Shanghai Export Operation Advantage-Storageing
Warehouse part:Our export warehouse is nearly 2600square meters ,use the most advanced system of weighting and automatically divide the stacking area(total Four agents use this system in Shanghai airport),which can hold Cargo weight up to 2000-2500 tons per month.So far,it already reach 1300tons/month,of this,250tons come from our clients,200tons come from local agents,about 850tons come from partner.Expect to introduce continuously cargo about 300tons from partner and leave 400-900tons development space for our company cargo.



Online Customer Service 1:
Click here to send a message to me

Online Customer Service 2:
Click here to send a message to me

您现在所在的位置:首页 > 进口服务
进口服务
进口仓库简介
宁波天运国际物流有限公司(又称、天运),地处浦东国际机场以北5公里的机场大道物流中心506库,地段得天独厚,根据未来空运市场的动向发展而建造的面积为2060平方米的监管仓库,其中办公用地为上下二层约198平方,及高科办公化为一体的智能设施,有效的控制每一批进出仓货物 。其中仓库面积为1549平方米,现分5大区域,区域A.B.C分别为进口散货区域和进口托盘区域,进口散货以立体货架为主,以阿拉伯数字以及英文A-C按序编号,并设C23-A27库位作为逾期货物存放处,每一个区位理论上可放500/kg货物,进口托盘区共有18排,按每2排为一个单位分别以A-C作为货区标识,区域D.E分别为出口VIP及出口托盘区域,办公区域共计198平方分上下两层,1F分别为J进口操作办公室、CCTV、洗手间、2F为进口办公室及会议室,从网络上,我司有3条海关专线,进口仓单确认1条,海关二次放行1条,其余1条为出口系统专线,整个仓库内外有摄像头共计16台,所有探头基本上能达到布控每一个角落,其数据流能保存90天。仓库人员24小时轮流执勤,做到每票货物进出核单核物。

宁波天运国际物流监管仓库506甲


出口仓库简介
仓库部分:拥有2600平方的自有普货出口仓库,采用最先进的自动减托盘称重系统和自动划分堆放区域系统(机场仅有4家代理使用该系统)。月吞吐量可达2000-2500吨。目前的吞吐量约在1300吨左右/月,其中SKY自有货物250吨左右,代操作客户850吨左右,国内物流合作方200吨左右。预计将继续引入代操作300吨左右,还有400-900吨为SKY自身货量的发展预留空间。


上海出口操作优势-仓储
仓库部分:拥有2600平方的自有普货出口仓库,采用最先进的自动减托盘称重系统和自动划分堆放区域系统(机场仅有4家代理使用该系统)。月吞吐量可达2000-2500吨。目前的吞吐量约在1300吨左右/月,其中SKY自有货物250吨左右,代操作客户850吨左右,国内物流合作方200吨左右。预计将继续引入代操作300吨左右,还有400-900吨为SKY自身货量的发展预留空间。



在线客服1:
点击这里给我发消息

在线客服2:
点击这里给我发消息